Travel Plans 2015

Malawi_7QNL_Lake-Malawi

Lake Malawi

MALAWI

TANZANIA

mount-meru-climb-3-days

Mount Meru

CAPETOWN

capetown

Cape Town

There you have it, some of the places I want to travel to in the year 2015.  I have been to other countries in Africa; the  experiences have been eye opening and I have made some beautiful memories along the way.  I love to travel because each time I disconnect from my normal life I come back refreshed and relaxed.  I have a thing for adventure so traveling gives me that adrenaline rush.  I will tell you about my very first trip to South Africa in one of the blogs to come…

P.S I still want to travel to America before my current passport expires, by force by fire! LOL

MaKupsy

6 thoughts on “Travel Plans 2015

    • I will definitely make you my hand luggage…I plan on going to Kenya next year though. Travel to as many countries in Africa as I possibly can.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Cape Town | MAKUPSY

  2. Pingback: 2 0 1 6 | MAKUPSY

Leave a Reply

