PSquare – Collabo featuring Don Jazzy

This song has to be the song of the year for me so far!!  I am a sucker for guys with well defined bodies and those twin brothers look nothing but sexy.  Imagine if they look that good with their clothes on what happens when they…okay let me not think that far.  But just to put it out there my favourite twin is the one with the shaved head. Love the video to bits and I noticed it was shot in Cape Town, South Africa, notice the red tour bus at the start of the video.

If I were to rate it on a scale of 1-10 it would definitely get a 10 from me!

MaKupsy

2 thoughts on “PSquare – Collabo featuring Don Jazzy

Leave a Reply

