Blogging In June

I would like to blame the weather for not blogging as much as I usually do.  You see, it is freezing cold lately and all I want to do is lie in bed and instant message all day long without a care in the world.  Not that I don’t think about blogging.  I do, almost every day, blogging like running is a part of my life now.  The only difference is that running seems to be getting all the attention lately.

However, I realise that what I do want to blog about will not sit well with some people I talk to because I tend to really speak my mind.  Then again, this is my space and I can write about anything I like so let’s see how I will be feeling by the end of the week…Who knows I might just write that controversial blog and have everyone raising their eyebrows!images (2)

Until then…

MaKupsy

Leave a Reply

