Face Care

altAgkf_Gihrzi9P1_eO5NeeiValJX4mAWzfibuug4-cTaDThat 3 Step Clinique set saved my skin I don’t know how many times I will have to thank the sales lady who convinced me to buy it 2 months ago.  Now my skin is flawless and the blemishes that used to give me sleepless nights have faded.  The set consists of a Cleansing Bar, Clarifying Lotion and a Moisturiser.  It cost me an arm and a leg, plus my toes too, hahaha, but trust me it was worth it!  I have been using it religiously and the results are priceless. Couple that with drinking enough water and staying hydrated and I can go for most days without makeup because my skin is back to normal again. 🙂  This is the first product that has actually worked on me and I intend to keep using it.  If you have bad skin maybe you should give it a go.

MaKupsy

3 thoughts on “Face Care

    • This is my first time hearing about Flori Roberts..I will definitely share a picture in a few days time. Sometimes its about what you eat as well. It shows on your face so be mindful of the greasy foods and sweets.

      Like

Leave a Reply

