X – Ed Sheeran

images (1)

I recently got my hands on the Ed Sheeran album titled X.  The only song I knew by him was the popular “Thinking Out Loud”.  I had all the time over the weekend to listen to the album one three many times and I love every single song.  The way I kept repeating the tracks Photograph and Bloodstream; I’m sure my neighbours have just about had it with me. I had a lovely weekend by the way but I will blog all about it some other day because today is dedicated to music.

So what is currently on your playlist?

MaKupsy

6 thoughts on “X – Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

