Day 13 – Nobody Said It Would Be Easy…

download

Day 13 – 17 more to go

Today marks day 13 of my blog everyday challenge.  I have had days I ask myself why in the world I even signed myself up for this task?!  Then I remind myself that you have to learn to push your limits and see just how far you can go.  Imagine how boring life would be if we did the same thing at the same time each and every day.

This challenge has seriously tested my creativity skills like never before but I am not complaining; just overwhelmed at the thought of coming up with read worthy material.  I don’t want to blog and bore my readers but share my everyday thoughts with you.

This is just a note to let everyone know that whatever you tell yourself you want to do, just go out there and do it and make sure you give it your best shot!  Here I am, wondering what in the world I was smoking when I decided to do this but I know I will make it through the whole month and pat myself on the back for a job well done!

Have you tried this challenge before?  If yes please share your experiences with me, I am curious to know at what point you started getting a writers block and what you did about it.

I hope you had a restful Sunday and you are looking forward to fruitful new week ahead.

MaKupsy

One thought on “Day 13 – Nobody Said It Would Be Easy…

Leave a Reply

