Day 17 – I Can’t Keep Calm Miss Kupsy Is 4 Today!!!

kHappy Birthday to my darling daughter Kupsy.  She is 4 today!!  I can’t believe just how time flies by, just yesterday she was a little baby I could cuddle and give a dozen kisses but now she will give you a two second hug and wipe off your kiss because she has to run and play with her friends.  Talk about being a little independent gem!

God blessed me with a daughter with such a beautiful soul and I could never ask for anything more.  You are the main reason I keep going even on my bad days because I know in your world I am super mum and capable of anything under the sun.  I pray God continues to bless and watch over you.

This year, there won’t be a party but a big gift from your favourite aunt and me and I know you will love it.

You are my pride and joy and no matter how many years go by you will always be my little princess.

Happy Birthday Mamoyo, I love you.

MaKupsy

18 thoughts on “Day 17 – I Can’t Keep Calm Miss Kupsy Is 4 Today!!!

    • Thank you for the lovely message Tino. She is at school right now but when I spoke to her in the morning the first thing she asked me was “Where is my cake, I want to take it to school and share it with my friends.” Not even a single hint of sharing it with me. hahaha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

