Day 22 – List Of Things That I Won’t Do (Again) Even If You Paid Me

  1. I will not get pregnant and go through labour again, like ever!
  2. I will not do laundry as long as I can afford to pay the maid.  I actually haven’t done any laundry since January this year.
  3. I will not get artificial nails, they damage my nails and leave them looking unhealthy.images (2)
  4. I will not date just because I am lonely and need an attention boost.
  5. I will not run more than 10K during the week, the day at work is nothing short of painful in all aspects!
  6. I will not drink to get drunk.
  7. I will not share accommodation with anyone, it is unnecessary drama that I can live without.
  8. I will not fart in the presence of my man.  Ask anyone I dated, I do not roll like that.  I still don’t know why though.
  9. I will not pretend to like someone or make conversation when I clearly do not want to do so.
  10. I will not travel to South Africa in winter!

MaKupsy

8 thoughts on “Day 22 – List Of Things That I Won’t Do (Again) Even If You Paid Me

      • A cider hangover is brutal just like a red wine one.. this is known lol
        Oh and in some countries anything more than 2 beers and you are legally drunk (to drive that is) you will fail a breathalyser test.

        Blogging police oh no just a fly on the wall 👻

        Like

Leave a Reply

