Day 26 – Happy Birthday Vuyo!!

Exactly 19 years ago my nephew Vuyo was born.  I look at him now and I can’t believe he is the same little boy I used to piggy back, change diapers, force feed porridge because he used to hate it, taught how to spell, walked to the bus stop to get him to school and a whole assortment of other fun memories we have shared over the years.

IMG-20150925-WA0011-1
Vuyo

Time flies and I give thanks to God for keeping him safe throughout the years.  He is one lovely human being and I can’t wait for him to finish University, marry that Italian girl I think he will date and leave Africa for good.  Ha ha ha.  I know right, this aunt has such a fertile imagination!  I wish him many lovely years to come and may all the desires of his heart come true.

Loving aunt…

MaKupsy

Leave a Reply

