Woman Crush Wednesday

Today is Wednesday and I am seriously crushing on Pokello Nare.

IMG_4409-761x1024-795x1029.jpg

Pokello Nare

The urban dictionary defines a crush as a painful experience, very common among middle schoolers (and high schooler’s and even adults to a lesser degree) that involves being obsessed with a member of the opposite sex (or the same sex, if u prefer), being attracted to them physically (most common), or emotionally- also called ‘puppy love’ also: the object of this affection.

After reading that I can safely say my crush falls in the obsession department. Hear me out, I have reasons and this is why she is my woman crush:

  • She is confident
  • She is a go getter
  • She is a business woman, she even now has her own shoe line! pokello.com
  • She is a mother
  • She loves her son to bits
  • She has a smoking hot body!
  • She dresses really well, no wonder she calls herself the Queen of Swagger  she takes the crown any day
  • She has lovely taste in clothes and shoes
  • She has lovely skin (when I grow up I want to have skin just as flawless)
  • She has a pretty smile
  • She wears to die for designer shoes you just want to stare at her Instagram pictures all day long
  • She has taken wearing your own hair to the next level, she rocks her short hair ever so nicely
  • She has one heck of a nice car, last time I heard it was a Range Rover Sport but i’m sure she has more now
  • Did I mention that she has a smoking hot body? well, im going to say it again!

Over and above I think she is truly an inspiration, love her or hate her she is making her mark and I am sure a lot of women are taking notes.  Keep doing what you’re doing Pokello Nare you are a constant reminder that “The best revenge is massive success.”

19642286_1380971781981119_7201068739348652728_n.jpg

Pokello Nare

PS. I only uploaded two of her photos so that I don’t look like a serial stalker!

MaKupsy

Leave a Reply

