Nobody’s Perfect

It takes a great deal of time out to realise just what kind of a person you really are.  Over the years I have observed the weaknesses I have, some of them have ruined friendships and relationships and that’s pretty sad.  I have worked on some of them and well, others are just old habits that simply refuse to go away.  I believe in time I will eventually get rid of them but hey, Nobody Is Perfect…My greatest weaknesses are the following:

  • I am short tempered.
  • I get moody at times. (I usually blame my monthly cycle for this)
  • I easily cut people out of my life.
  • I am stubborn.
  • When I fall in love I fall so hard and it always works against me.
  • I don’t easily forgive, once someone wrongs me once it’s never the same again. I go cold.
  • I am one of those people who wants to keep things neat and tidy and in their place and for that reason I expect everyone else around me to be the same.

Everyone has flaws, I am curious to find out what yours are…care to share

MaKupsy

7 thoughts on “Nobody’s Perfect

  1. We share some of the same. I cut people off without rationally thinking when I feel wronged. I leave my place a little to messy. I can eat sweets for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. It’s hard for me to give people second chances. I sometimes take things a little too personal and I am too giving.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We should totally work out on not giving people second chances… Tell me more about this sweet obsession? I don’t even remember the last time I had sweets o_O
    But I am glad you know your flaws and hopefully will try and work on them 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: S_P_A_C_E – MAKUPSY

Leave a Reply

