Heart Attack!

I love Trey Songz and he loves me too it’s just that he doesn’t know it yet!!  I play this music video one three many times but who wouldn’t?  Have you seen the smile that Trey has, those shoulders, those abs, the way he dresses, how he is always looking fresh and clean, lawd!!!  Have you seen the way he carries Kelly Rowland like it’s nothing?  Sign of a strong back if you ask me.  Let me stop my lustful ways and enjoy this video instead.  Serious eye candy right there!

I love him I love him I love him (I know I need help.) LOL

MaKupsy

 

2 thoughts on “Heart Attack!

Leave a Reply

