It’s My Birthday!!

Heart-Touching-Birthday-Wishes.jpg

Here I am, a whole year older.  To be honest I feel like I just turned 21 today so I will just wish myself a happy 21st and just for this year I won’t say my real age.

It’s been an interesting past couple of months.  I have had to deal with a lot of obstacles along the way but I made it through.  This might sound cliche but I really am older and wiser.  This is a new beginning for me.  I have let go off the one thing that has been holding me back emotionally for the past couple of years and I am ready to start a new chapter that promises to be fulfilling and fruitful.

Today promises to be a lovely day and I will enjoy every minute of it even though I am currently at work.  I am already counting down to 4:30pm because believe me it will be fireworks!!

A happy birthday to everyone else who is celebrating their birthday today, I wish you a day filled with sweet surprises.

Kisses

MaKupsy

 

 

14 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

