Woman Crush Wednesday : @TeteHumba

I am always on the look out for people who ooze positive energy.  My first Woman Crush Wednesday this year is this beautiful soul; Tete Humba.

Creativity

Some of the things that fire my soul include being creative and working with my hands; with that I can never go wrong. As long as I am making something, I am happy. It started off as a joke but the more I experimented the more I realised that that was my happy place. From headboards, to DIY beauty products, to wigs, to clothes, shoes, wall décor. I’ll make it all!

f6ec5365-1c20-418f-827f-76ba9254e367.jpg

Skin Tone

Coconut oil!  I use it to moisturize; in my masks and to remove my makeup. It’s incorporated in everything. But bear in mind I have dry skin so that makes the perfect combo.

 

930452c7-9e04-420d-b619-1599dd2f8038

Life Lessons 

When it’s a part of God’s plan, it will happen.  The Year 2016 was a very difficult year for me, and life threw its punches of all sorts.  Life tried to get me down but God had His own idea and here I am.

7f238a46-456d-4fa1-a3f7-c81b304ab094

Your Centre?

My family. I cannot imagine life without them. They are my everything.

8c1adc1a-8bc9-40bc-ab33-55f5a15011a2

 

You can get in touch with Tete Humba on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.  For her hair products you can also find her on Instagram @hairbytete_h and @rtndphotography

Don’t forget the 8th of March is International Women’s Day, celebrate women!!

©MaKupsy 2017

 

2 thoughts on “Woman Crush Wednesday : @TeteHumba

Leave a Reply

