Love is…Serendipity

You never see it coming and the next thing you know unconditional love unconditional love; she ain’t looking for no diamonds and digging for no gold just somebody to love unconditional love…

I looooove me some Jah Cure.  His music speaks to my soul.  This is one of my favourite tracks by him and I can never get enough of it.  The only side effect to this track is that it leaves me feeling all mushy, but a mushy good way.

What I have realised about love is that it comes when you least expect it.  That moment when you are all relaxed, no “God send me a partner already!” thoughts on your mind, busy getting on with your life and BAM! LOVE HITS YOU.  That kind of love is precious.

There are too many people in the world trying to be someone or something they are not or trying to feel things that they don’t feel.  This has probably contributed to love not being as pure as it used to be or rather as it is supposed be.  Most people have an agenda when it comes to relationships.

I would like to believe everyone wants that kind of love Jah Cure sings about but the biggest question I have for you is are you willing to give unconditional love?

P.S I know if Cyber Bae is reading this he is just rolling his eyes and saying “there goes Cupid’s Apprentice”; he calls me that because I still believe true love is out there somewhere, the only difference is only a few people get to experience it.

Love is serendipity.

©MaKupsy 2017

4 thoughts on “Love is…Serendipity

  1. Very good wisdom in paragraph 3.
    Ahh, unconditional love…. If it existed even one of ten times it was professed the world would be a much better place. As you mentioned, people often have agendas in relationships. I think it’s often just to fill a hole (in more ways than one.) Unconditional love is giving and many have the conditional requirement of receiving a predetermined set of hole fillers and all while proclaiming unconditional love

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha, Scott, trust you to say that! “I think it’s often just to fill a hole (in more ways than one.)”
      But you are right, too many people are under the guise of unconditional love’ its a pity you can’t tell who is true or not.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

